The Capri Inn and Suites - American Owned & Operated Logo
Beatrice, Nebraska
(Formerly New Victorian Inn)
3721 North 6th Street
(402) 228-8808
beatrice@capricomfort.com
Fairbury, Nebraska
1100 14th Street
(402) 729-3317
info@capricomfort.com
Event Calendar - The Capri Inn and Suites - American Owned & Operated

<< Previous Tue Jan 01 01:00:01 EST 2019 Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Dec 30 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Mon Dec 31 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Tue Jan 01 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Jan 02 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Jan 03 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Jan 04 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Jan 05 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sun Jan 06 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Mon Jan 07 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Tue Jan 08 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Jan 09 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Jan 10 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Jan 11 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Jan 12 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sun Jan 13 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Mon Jan 14 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Tue Jan 15 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Jan 16 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Jan 17 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Jan 18 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Jan 19 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sun Jan 20 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Mon Jan 21 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Tue Jan 22 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Jan 23 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Jan 24 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Jan 25 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Jan 26 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sun Jan 27 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Mon Jan 28 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Tue Jan 29 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Jan 30 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Jan 31 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Feb 01 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Feb 02 01:00:01 EST 2019    




Contact Us Beatrice: (402) 228-8808
Fairbury: (402) 729-3317
© The Capri Inn and Suites - American Owned & Operated, Wed Dec 12 03:50:41 EST 2018. All Rights Reserved.