The Capri Inn and Suites - American Owned & Operated Logo
Beatrice, Nebraska
(Formerly New Victorian Inn)
3721 North 6th Street
(402) 228-8808
beatrice@capricomfort.com
Fairbury, Nebraska
1100 14th Street
(402) 729-3317
info@capricomfort.com
Event Calendar - The Capri Inn and Suites - American Owned & Operated

<< Previous Fri Feb 01 01:00:01 EST 2019 Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Jan 27 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Mon Jan 28 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Tue Jan 29 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Jan 30 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Jan 31 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Feb 01 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Feb 02 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sun Feb 03 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Mon Feb 04 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Tue Feb 05 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Feb 06 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Feb 07 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Feb 08 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Feb 09 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sun Feb 10 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Mon Feb 11 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Tue Feb 12 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Feb 13 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Feb 14 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Feb 15 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Feb 16 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sun Feb 17 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Mon Feb 18 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Tue Feb 19 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Feb 20 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Feb 21 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Feb 22 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Feb 23 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sun Feb 24 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Mon Feb 25 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Tue Feb 26 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Feb 27 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Feb 28 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Mar 01 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Mar 02 01:00:01 EST 2019    




Contact Us Beatrice: (402) 228-8808
Fairbury: (402) 729-3317
© The Capri Inn and Suites - American Owned & Operated, Wed Jan 23 20:25:15 EST 2019. All Rights Reserved.