The Capri Inn and Suites - American Owned & Operated Logo
Beatrice, Nebraska
(Formerly New Victorian Inn)
3721 North 6th Street
(402) 228-8808
beatrice@capricomfort.com
Fairbury, Nebraska
1100 14th Street
(402) 729-3317
info@capricomfort.com
Event Calendar - The Capri Inn and Suites - American Owned & Operated

<< Previous Sat Dec 01 01:00:01 EST 2018 Next >>
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun Nov 25 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Mon Nov 26 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Tue Nov 27 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Wed Nov 28 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Thu Nov 29 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Fri Nov 30 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Sat Dec 01 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Sun Dec 02 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Mon Dec 03 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Tue Dec 04 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Wed Dec 05 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Thu Dec 06 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Fri Dec 07 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Sat Dec 08 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Sun Dec 09 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Mon Dec 10 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Tue Dec 11 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Wed Dec 12 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Thu Dec 13 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Fri Dec 14 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Sat Dec 15 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Sun Dec 16 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Mon Dec 17 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Tue Dec 18 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Wed Dec 19 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Thu Dec 20 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Fri Dec 21 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Sat Dec 22 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Sun Dec 23 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Mon Dec 24 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Tue Dec 25 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Wed Dec 26 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Thu Dec 27 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Fri Dec 28 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Sat Dec 29 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Sun Dec 30 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Mon Dec 31 01:00:01 EST 2018    


Tue Jan 01 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Wed Jan 02 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Thu Jan 03 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Fri Jan 04 01:00:01 EST 2019    


Sat Jan 05 01:00:01 EST 2019    




Contact Us Beatrice: (402) 228-8808
Fairbury: (402) 729-3317
© The Capri Inn and Suites - American Owned & Operated, Wed Jan 23 20:25:12 EST 2019. All Rights Reserved.